The web link will on the right will connect to a webpage with your upcoming events. Just copy the link and paste into your emails, Facebook timeline, Twitter...or you can link to it from your webpage!

AmPro Tools Woodford Glen Speedway Canterbury
Ashburton Speedway  Canterbury
Beachlands Speedway  Otago
Blastacars Drift Karts Auckland Auckland
Blastacars Drift Karts Hamilton Waikato
Daytona Indoor Raceway Waikato
Daytona Indoor Raceway (Skid Pad) Waikato
Ellesmere Raceway Canterbury
Finlayson (Dargaville) Park Speedway Northland
Formula E Indoor Raceway Auckland
Greenstone Park West Coast
Hampton Downs Waikato
Hauraki Meeanee Speedway Hawke's Bay
Highlands Motorsport Park Otago
Indoor Grand Prix Wellington
KartSport Auckland / Strata Networks Raceway Auckland
KartSport Marlborough / Cresswell Electrical Raceway   Marlborough
Kartsport Rotorua / Rock 92.7 Fm Raceway Bay of Plenty
Meremere Dragway Waikato
Moore Park Motor Cycle Speedway  Canterbury
Oceanview Speedway  Manawatu-Whanganui 
Pegasus Bay Drags Canterbury
Pro Karts Nelson
Pukekohe Park Auckland
Riverside Speedway Southland
Robertson Holden International Speedway Manawatu-Whanganui
Rosebank Speedway (Junior Track) Auckland
Rosebank Speedway (Main Track) Auckland
Ruapuna Speedway Canterbury
Supa Karts Limited Canterbury
Taipa Speedway Northland
Taupo Motorsport Park (Track 1) Waikato
Taupo Motorsport Park (Track 2) Waikato
Taupo Motorsport Park (Track 3) Waikato
Taupo Motorsport Park (Track 4) Waikato
Taupo Thunder Dragway Waikato
Top of the South Speedway Nelson
Waikaraka Speedway Auckland