NOTE: Deactivating your account will remove the account information and posts from the application. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed. Reported posts and other account information may still continue to exist on our servers and in backup copies, neither of which are publicly visible or available.
In order to deactivate your account:
- Select Profile
- Tap on Deactivate Account under GENERAL
- From there, select Deactivate account at the bottom of the screen
- When prompted, answer Yes in order to deactivate your account
Your account information will be removed from the application and your account will be deactivated