NOTE: Deactivating your account will remove the account information and posts from the application. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed. Reported posts and other account information may still continue to exist on our servers and in backup copies, neither of which are publicly visible or available.
In order to deactivate your account:
- Tap on the Settings icon in upper left corner of Race Control
- Tap on Edit My Profile in the PROFILE section
- From there, select Deactivate account
- When prompted, answer Yes in order to deactivate your account
Your account information will be removed from the application and your account will be deactivated